Nigerian singer and songwriter, Skales releases his long awaited studio project titled ‘Healing Process’.

The new project, ‘Healing Process’ is Skales eight studio project and it comes after releasing his previous studio project ‘Masters Of The Sun Vol 1’

The new project houses 7 mind blowing tracks with guest appearances from Ice Prince, Walshy Fire and Mc Makopolo.


1. God Is Good || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Selecta || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Badman Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Done To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. On Your Side || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Loko (feat. Walshy Fire) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. A’lagos (feat. Ice Prince & Mc Macapolo) ||

About the author


Writer !Artist Manager! Singer ! Accountant! PROMOTER

Leave a Comment

Open chat