The music performer and songwriter christened Chinedu Okoli shared the tracklist via his official Twitter page with a simple caption that reads: “#FLAVOUROFAFRICA”

The sixteen-track album features guest artists such as Fally IpupaTeknoPhyno, Waga Gee, and Larry Gaga.

Producers on the album include MasterkraftSelebobo, Rotimi Keys, and DJ Tunez.

Recalls the ‘Oyi’ crooner’s second baby mama, ex-beauty queen Anna Banner, recently shared pictures from her university graduation ceremony in Ghana.

See his post below:

About the author


Writer !Artist Manager! Singer ! Accountant! PROMOTER

Leave a Comment

Open chat