Top Posts & Pages

Umu Obiligbo – I Pray
Umu Obiligbo ft Humble Smith – Nwalie
Umu Obiligbo – Motivation
Rayvanny ft. Patoranking, Zlatan Ibile, Diamond Platnumz – Tetema (Remix) II
Steflon Don has debunked rumours being spread; about the falling-apart of her  relationship with Burna Boy
Mi Abaga Called Erigga Legend Simply Because He Was Featured On Upcoming King Don Talk Album
Album & E.p

Juice WRLD – Legends Never Die Album

Earlier on, Juice WRLD‘s posthumous album was announced with the titled ‘Legends Never Die.’
The new album, ‘Legends Never Die’ is a 21 tracks album which features Trippie Redd, Halsey, Polo G, Lil Dicky and others.

Check on it below and don’t forget to share.


1. Anxiety (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Conversations || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Titanic || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Bad Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Righteous || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Blood On My Jeans (feat. Gunna) ||
7. Tell Me You Love Me (feat. Trippe Redd) ||
8. Hate The Other Side with Marshmello (feat. Polo G & The Kid Laroi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Get Through It (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Life’s A Mess (feat. Halsey) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Come and Go (feat. Marshmello) ||
12. I Want It || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Fighting Demons || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Wishing Well || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Screw Juice || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Up Up and Away ||DOWNLOAD MP3
17. The Man The Myth The Legend (Interlude) ||
18. Stay High || DOWNLOAD MP3
19. Can’t Die || DOWNLOAD MP3
20. Man Of The Year || DOWNLOAD MP3
21. Juice WRLD Speaks From Heaven – Outro ||

the authorviral9ja
Writer !Artist Manager! Singer ! Accountant! PROMOTER

Leave a Reply