British four-girls music group, Four Of Diamonds has released their new single titled “The Writer”.

The Jonas Blue and Mark Ralph-produced record “The Writer” features Nigerian music export, Mr Eazi who did justice to the track.

Four Of Diamonds consists of Caroline Alvares, Yasmin Broom, Lauren Rammell and Sophia Saffarian. Video out soon!!

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Four Of Diamonds – The Writer ft. Mr Eazi

About the author


Writer !Artist Manager! Singer ! Accountant! PROMOTER

Leave a Comment

Open chat