Mavin Records first lady, Di’Ja churns out with her long awaited studio project tagged, “Aphropop Vol. 1.”

Released under the license of Mavin Records, the studio project has a guest appearance from only sunkey.

See “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP tracklist below;

  1. Yaraye Iye
  2. Crazy ft. Sunkey
  3. Inyamuri
  4. All The Time
  5. Jonah
  6. Ayo

Stream “Aphropop Vol. 1” by Di’Ja below.

About the author


Writer !Artist Manager! Singer ! Accountant! PROMOTER

Leave a Comment

Open chat