Top Posts & Pages

Umu Obiligbo – I Pray
Umu Obiligbo ft Humble Smith – Nwalie
Umu Obiligbo – Motivation
Rayvanny ft. Patoranking, Zlatan Ibile, Diamond Platnumz – Tetema (Remix) II
Steflon Don has debunked rumours being spread; about the falling-apart of her  relationship with Burna Boy
Mi Abaga Called Erigga Legend Simply Because He Was Featured On Upcoming King Don Talk Album

Champions League draw: See Your Club Group

Holders Bayern Munich will face Atletico Madrid, while Manchester United were drawn in the same group as Paris Saint-Germain and RB Leipzig, who met in last season’s semifinals.

– Stream FC Daily on ESPN+

Liverpool were placed in a group which promises goals alongside Ajax and Atalanta as well as newcomers FC Midtjylland, while Real Madrid and Inter Milan were also paired together in Group B.

The draw also means Sergino Dest, who on Thursday was announced as a Barca player, will go head-to-head with UNSMT international teammate Weston McKennie, who joined Juve this summer.

Elsewhere, Manchester City were drawn in the same group as PortoChelsea will face Europa League holders Sevilla.

The group games will kick off Oct. 20 and 21 with the sixth games on Dec. 8 and 9 and the final in Istanbul’s Ataturk Stadium on May 29. UEFA also announced on Thursday that fans will be allowed in stadiums at 30% capacity depending on local government guidelines. No away supporters will be admitted to matches.

Prior to the start of the draw, former Chelsea striker Didier Drogba won the UEFA President’s Award, while Bayern’s Manuel Neuer was named men’s Goalkeeper of the Year and Sarah Bouhaddi of Lyon claimed the women’s honour.

Lyon’s Wendie Renard was named women’s Defender of the Year with teammate Dzsenifer Marozsan the best midfielder, while Bayern’s Joshua Kimmich was the No. 1 men’s defender and Manchester City‘s Kevin De Bruyne named best midfielder.

Bayern’s Robert Lewandowski won the best men’s forward award, while new Chelsea signing Pernille Harder, who became the most-expensive footballer in the women’s game when she joined from Wolfsburg this summer, was named the best women’s forward — with both players winning the overall best player awards.

Lyon made it a clean sweep as Jean-Luc Vasseur was named best manager, while on the men’s side the award went to Bayern’s Hansi Flick.

Group A: Bayern Munich, Atletico Madrid, FC SalzburgLokomotiv Moscow

Group B: Real Madrid, Shakhtar Donetsk, Inter Milan, Borussia Monchengladbach

Group C: FC Porto, Manchester City, OlympiakosMarseille

Group D: Liverpool, Ajax, Atalanta, FC Midtjylland

Group E: Sevilla FC, Chelsea, KrasnodarRennes

Group F: Zenit St PetersburgBorussia DortmundLazioClub Brugge

Group G: Juventus, Barcelona, Dynamo KievFerencvaros

Group H: PSG, Manchester United, RB Leipzig, Istanbul Basaksehir

the authorviral9ja
Writer !Artist Manager! Singer ! Accountant! PROMOTER

Leave a Reply