Akon – El Negreeto Full Album (TrackByTrack,Zipfile,ITunes)


Senegalese-American singer and songwriter, Akon has finally released his highly anticipated project, “El Negreeto” Album.


On this new album, Akon wanted to expand over the Latin music and is entirely speaking Spanish throughout the songs.

El Negreeto is one out of four of the upcoming projects by Akon.

The body of work, “El Negreeto” was complied with 9-tracks and had guest appearances from Cuban star, Pitbull, American singer, Becky G, Brazilian artist, Anitta, Dominican artist, Fuego, Puerto Rican urban singers; Zion & LennoxFarruko and Jory Boy.

Akon works with Dominican urban music producer, Maffio who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Akon – El Negreeto Album Tracklist Below;

1.Te Quiero Amar (feat. Pitbull)

2. Bailame Lento

3. Como No (feat. Becky G) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Boom Boom (feat. Anitta)

5. Dile

6. Innocente

7. Se Enamoro (feat. Fuego)

8. Solo Tu (feat. Farruko)

9. Ven Donde Mi (feat. Zion & Lennox & Jory Boy)

Akon – El Negreeto Album Zip File [33.59 MB]

Listen and share your thoughts below:


By viral9ja

Writer !Artist Manager! Singer ! Accountant! PROMOTER

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: