Senegalese-American singer, songwriter, record producer, entrepreneur, philanthropist, and actor from New Jersey releases a new studio project tagged ‘Ain’t No Peace’
The new extended play houses 7 exclusive tracks with guest appearances from Rick Ross, Mali Music and OG Boo.

Check on it below and share your thoughts.


1. New Life (feat. Mali Music) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Love To My Son || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. System Ain’t For Us (feat. OG Boo) ||

5. Ain’t No Peace || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Get On It (feat. Rick Ross) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Remember || DOWNLOAD MP3

About the author


Writer !Artist Manager! Singer ! Accountant! PROMOTER

Leave a Comment

Open chat